Radio Silence

I apologize for the quiet activity lately. Starting this week, I am volunteering in the Department of Law at the American University of Armenia. I’ll be here for three weeks until my “forced vacation” from the Defender’s Office ends.

Also, I’ve been meeting with different people in the US Embassy, Ministry of Justice and local organizations. On Tuesday there was a day long event on Judicial Reform being rolled out by the Ministry of Justice that looks promising. I’ll be chatting with some of these people and will update the blog when I have something valuable, interesting and concrete to write about.

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal

Leave a Reply

